When you delete a child record all of the personal and health data contained in the record will be erased. This action cannot be undone.
- Click on your child’s profile picture in the child panel on the left.
- Click on the ellipsis menu to the top-left of the child panel. Select Delete Record
- Confirm you wish to delete the record.